ECS 2018-2019 Board of Directors

ECS Leadership Team

Lesslie Keller, CEO/ Executive Director

lkeller@ecscalifornia.org

Mindy Maillé, Chief Administrative Officer/Chief Financial Officer

mmallie@ecscalifornia.org

Stacie Perez, Housing & Clinical Services Director

sperez@ecscalifornia.org

Buffie Boyer, Head Start Director

bboyer@ecscalifornia.org

Hazzy Pipo, Human Resources Director

hpipo@ecscalifornia.org

Nimer Saikaly, Information Technology Director

nsaikaly@ecscalifornia.org

Andrea Muir, Development Director

amuir@ecscalifornia.org